Latest Updates

Influential Latinos in Media is Back

February 8th, 2022|

The Imagen Foundation is pleased to share that the Influential Latinos in Media event is back for 2022. The event recognizes executives of Latino descent in the entertainment industry whose work and influence have made a significant impact within their organizations and the industry. This year's celebration will take place at LA Plaza de Cultura y Artes in Downtown Los Angeles from 2pm to 5pm. Ticket information will follow shortly. Imagen is currently seeking [...]

36th Annual Imagen Awards Announces Winners

October 10th, 2021|

FX’s Pose, Mayans M.C., Hulu’s Love Victor and Netflix’s Ya No Estoy Aquí Among Winners LOS ANGELES, CA (October 10, 2021) — The 2021 Imagen Awards were announced this evening during a live-streamed ceremony exclusively on and The awards were hosted by Aida Rodriguez (Last Comic Standing), Chuey Martinez (Dish Nation), Isabella Gomez (One Day at a Time), and Karrie Martin Lachney (Gentefied) and recognized Latinas and Latinos in the entertainment [...]

Support the Imagen Foundation

The Imagen Foundation and its programs can only be provided through the generosity of its supporters. Please consider making a donation to help us continue our mission of encouraging meaningful and accurate portrayals of Latinos in film and television and enhancing opportunities for all Latinos in front of and behind the camera.

Make a Donation

Thank You to Our Sponsors of the 37th Annual Imagen Awards




Creating Creators

Get the Latest News from Imagen

Sign up to receive emails from the Imagen Foundation for the latest on the Imagen Awards, job openings, networking opportunities and more!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.